Valnor AS (c) 2016 |  Terms of sale (norwegian)

Primary Contacts

Contact Persons

Phone:      +47 51 82 74 20

Fax:            +47 51 82 74 21

 

E-mail:       valnor@valnor.no

Valnor AS

Prinsensvei 12

4315 SANDNES

Contact form:

Rolf Selnes

Managing Director

 

Dir.Phone: + 47 51 82 74 22

Cell Phone: + 47 976 56 483

E-mail: rolf@valnor.no

Torbjørn Øigjord

Inside Sales Engineer

 

Dir.Phone: + 47 51 82 74 24

Cell Phone: + 47 455 19 309

E-mail: torbjorn@valnor.no

Roger Selnes

Operation Manager

 

Dir.Phone: + 47 51 82 74 25

Cell Phone: + 47 976 56 485

E-mail: roger@valnor.no

Giang Nguyen

Inside Sales Engineer

 

Dir.Phone: + 47 51 82 74 26

Cell Phone: + 47 918 82 382

E-mail: giang@valnor.no

Mattias Aspenström

QA/HSE  Manager / Inside Sales Eng.

 

Dir.Phone: + 47 51 82 74 30

Cell Phone: + 47 950 02 486

E-mail: mattias@valnor.no

Cecilie Marie Evora

Documentation / Expediting

 

Dir.Phone: + 47 51 82 74 29

E-mail: cecilie@valnor.no

E-mail: doc@valnor.no

Margunn Kolnes

Invoicing / Expediting

 

Dir.Phone: + 47 51 82 74 27

E-mail: margunn@valnor.no

E-mail: invoice@valnor.no

 

Kjell Faltinsen

Accountant

 

Dir.Phone: + 47 51 82 74 28

E-mail: kjell@valnor.no

Bård Høie Lervik

Sales & Marketing Manager

 

Dir. Phone: + 47 51 82 74 20

Cell Phone:  +47 909 50 203

E-mail: baard@valnor.no

SEND CLEAR